[photo]

Members Information

Chapter Officers


Roy Ames
president
262-818-7718 amsdn@yahoo.com
Jim Griffin
vice president
815-861-0867 jimg1557@yahoo.com
Bonnie Crawford
treasurer
920-699-3326 bonniedale@tds.net
John Calandra
secretary
847-438-1259 John_calandra@sbcglobal.net
Steve Kosmicki
past president
847-566-2381 keljerkennels@msn.com
Kevin Cashman
test secretary
847-571-5067 kevincashman@comcast.net
Jerry Smith
training director
847-587-8714 shoshinjin@comcast.net
Dale Nemitz
Bird Steward
920-699-3326 bonniedale@tds.net
Stephen Lynch
webmaster
224-659-3680 stephen@lynch2.com

Members


Lisa & Randall Weber 414-529-4939 rweber@gmail.com
Roy Ames 262-818-7718 amsdn@yahoo.com
Sean Audy 815-693-2387
Mary & Al Baque 847-272-8564 datokebyz@aol.com
Patricia Beckstrom 847-934-9630 patsgsps@att.net
Ken Bremer 312-375-2796 kbremer@poweruser.com
Dave Brower 262-260-2639 dbgwps@att.net
Lance Burhman 847-949-9245 lance@buhrmandesigngroup.com
John & Diane Calandra 847-438-1259 Diane_calandra@sbcglobal.net
John_calandra@sbcglobal.net
Kevin Cashman 847-571-5067 kevincashman@comcast.net
Bonnie Crawford & Dale Nemitz 920-699-3326 bonniedale@tds.net
Patrick DeGrace 262-552-2791 patrick.degrace@hospira.com
Rob Engelking 847-945-9592 rob@vomriverwoods.com
John Ernst 847-414-4801 jernst@pssd.com
Mark Fedorak 773-456-3110 mfedorak4@clear.net
Jim Griffin 815-861-0867 g15373@email.mot.com
Russ & Deidre Grounds 630-690-0190 russg4@comcast.net
Dave Henderson 847-778-5188 dave@educational-marketing.com
Mike Karcz 224-245-1999 michaeljkarcz@yahoo.com
Steve Kosmicki 847-566-2381 keljerkennels@msn.com
John Liscovitz 815-444-0071 grousedog@prodigy.net
Scott & Terri Ludwig 847-392-8020 slud63@aol.com
Stephen Lynch 224-659-3680 sales@wildheartland.com
Rick Medina rcremedina@att.net
Robert, Lisa & Andrea Nadler 773-477-4560 r-nadler@northwestern.edu
Karina Pavlova & Irina Rostovtseva 217-721-0868 Karina_Pav@yahoo.com
Tom & Maura Rakowski  847-740-6800  gameonkennel@yahoo.com
Jason Randall 815-245-7316 ahow2900@hotmail.com
Scott Ross 847-462-1916 Scott.Ross@spx.com
Jerry Smith
847-587-8714 shoshinjin@comcast.net
Janet Vorenkamp 847-469-8218 janetvorenkamp@yahoo.com

Become A Member

Download the PDF, fill it out, print the application and send it in with your payment. You're on your way. Download the PDF here!


find us on facebook

Membership Information

Information on NAVHDA's purpose, chapter membership benefits, training days, training day guidelines, training suplies, training locations (and maps), testing, emergecy info & lodging, by-laws. Download the PDF here!


find us on facebook

Blastomycosis

Van and Barb Neie want to warn you of a possibly fatal infection our dogs are exposed to. Read their story and how to recognize the symptoms. Read it here!

Designed by Lynch2     Powered by eRube     ©2012 All Rights Reserved

This is an independent web site maintained by the Northern Illinois chapter. The Northern Illinois chapter does not and is not authorized to speak or act on behalf of the North American Versatile Hunting Dog Association, Inc. The accuracy of any statements or information posted on or derived from use of this web site is not verified, and may not reasonably be relied upon.